The Big Secret No One Is Telling You

Free Online Training for Authors, Coaches, and Entrepreneurs in the Personal Development Space

The Secret to Getting Engaged Fans and Making Money (That No One is Telling You.)

How to Build a Tribe of Passionate Followers, Live Your Life's Purpose, and Turn Your Email List Into an ATM Machine

Dana Wilde - Bestselling Author of Train Your Brain, built her business from ZERO to one million dollars a year in just 19 months and she's learned how to train others to do the same.

I WANT A FREE SEAT!

Yes, there WILL be a REPLAY, but you must register!

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
March
28

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

  • 1 pm - 2 pm (Los Angeles)
  • 3 pm - 4 pm (Chicago)
  • 4 pm - 5 pm (New York)
  • 9 pm - 10 pm (London)
  • 6 am - 7 am Thursday (Sydney) 


I'll show you the steps to WORKING LESS and MAKING MORE in 2019.  

This online class is for you if . . . 

  • You Don't Have What You Would Call a "Tribe" Yet: You have some loyal clients, but you don't feel like you've got an engaged "following."
  • The Money Coming In Doesn't Reflect the Effort You're Putting Into Your Business: You keep trying things to build a following and grow your business, but no matter what you do, you stay stuck at a certain financial level.
  • You're Already Working Too Much: You don't feel like you can take on one more thing to get your name "out there." 
  • You Want Consistency: You would like to be able to count on your business to make a certain amount each month.
  • You Have Big Dreams AND ALSO Self-Doubt: You're smart and capable and you dream big, but sometimes you doubt that your dreams are possible. 

If you’re experiencing any of these problems in your business, then this LIVE class is for you. Save your seat now.

This is a live online event. There will be a REPLAY, but if you want to join us LIVE and get your questions answered by Dana Wilde personally, then we start in. . .

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Important Note from Dana Wilde: No matter how challenging your problem seems, I can help you. I've helped thousands of people turn around the most engrained mindsets in minutes on live webinars and I can help you too.